i’m in here

十一月 4, 2010 § 5条评论

路过别人的网址,听见这首很特别的歌。一听就爱上了,有时间便上you tube找,原来这首歌是知名连续剧《gossip girl》的其中一首主题曲。歌不止唱得很独特,歌词简单又漂亮,深深的爱上了。

I’m in here, can anybody see me?

我在这里
有谁能看到我吗?
Can anybody help?
又有谁愿意帮助我?

I’m in here, a prisoner of history,
我在这里
被困在过去的囚徒
Can anybody help?
是否有人可以帮助我?

Can’t you hear my call?
你能听见我的求救吗?
Are you coming to get me now?
你会来拯救我吗?
I’ve been waiting for,
我一直都在等待
You to come rescue me,
等你来拯救我
I need you to hold,
我需要你的拥抱
All of the sadness I can not,
带着无限的悲伤
Living inside of me.
我感到痛不欲生

I’m in here, I’m trying to tell you something,
我就在这里
正尝试向你倾诉
Can anybody help?
谁能帮助我?

I’m in here, I’m calling out but you can’t hear,
我就在这里
你却无法听到我的呼救
Can anybody help?
能否有人可以帮助我?

Can’t you hear my call?
Are you coming to get me now?
I’ve been waiting for,
You to come rescue me,
I need you to hold,
All of the sadness I can not,
Living inside of me.

I’m crying out, I’m breaking down,
我嚎啕大哭
我崩溃无力
I am fearing it all,
我恐惧周围的一切
Stuck inside these walls,
四周像围墙将我封闭
Tell me there is hope for me
快来告诉我我还有希望
Is anybody out there listening?
有没有能听到我的求救?

(by sia)

想向人分享好听的歌,若光是说没有办法让它播出,很难让人知道,那首歌是有多美妙。。。。

§ 5 Responses to i’m in here

发表评论

What’s this?

You are currently reading i’m in here at 哑静随笔.

meta

